Tutorials and How-To Videos

Join Live Tour

Are you ready to finally automate your marketing?

Join the Tour to learn how it works.

Wednesday, April 18th, 2018
11:30am ET / 10:30am CT / 9:30am MT / 8:30am PT

Sign up to join

How-To Videos

Basic Members

Email & Social Media 101: presented on 3/14/2017

This session will teach you the basics of sending a mass email to your contacts so you can take advantage of your free Basic Service.

Please note that the video doesn’t appear until 2:17 at the end of the announcements.